Modern communications mean that it's no longer necessary to write letters. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is irrefutable fact that modern communication play a significant role in today’s world. Some people ponder that talking to their loved one with letter is outdated as compared to new world. Here, this essay accord with the given statement and concludes to relevent conclusion.

To commence with the pertinent reasons to elobrate my viewpoint, With the help of internet and advancement in technology, talking around the world with just one click with the help of mobiles and computer. Moreover, application such as gmail, whatsapp, facebook and many more play a crucial role to communicate with the loved one. To cite an example, A new studty conducted by Harved Universty, People preffer modern day gadgets to talk with people as compared to past.

Adding another relevent argument in this contest is that it saves time as compared to past days communication through letter. Additionaly, old talking method take 10 to 15 days from one place to another through post. But, nowdays hectic sechdual of people require instant answer to chats. As result, they prefer to talk through mobile.

To conclude, letters are outdated with the advancement of technologies. Peoples are habitual to modern day communication through severl application.