Modern medical science has made it possible to combat many diseases. This is one reason that people are living longer lives now than they did in the past. Discuss the effects this might have on society. Support your answer with reasons and examples .from your own knowl­ edge or experience.

It is undeniable that modern medical science can handle with many diseases. Despite the past where diseases were more deadly for a lot of people and in that time, they don’t have any medications to treatment however nowadays the modern medical science has solution to combat with these diseases which completely changed our life than before.

From my knowledge about our past there was a lot of epidemic diseases which is combatted by quarantine and experimental treatment. Before we don’t have any knowledge how diseases work into any organisms but with time people adapted and studied a lot about diseases. This is main reason why modern medical science possible to handle with diseases. In my opinion, even if it will be a new disease our modern medical science has a chance to create vaccine and the one real clear example is COVID19. There was COVID in 2019 which started in China and spread all over the world also after it all countries had a quarantine. During the quarantine a lot of other countries created own vaccine which saved a lot of people.

Since medical science has developed human culture has changed along with it. People started use masks, wash their hands and also take a vaccine to prevent disease. Medical science modernized human hygiene that contributed to the prolongation of life. I hope that medical science defeat all disease in future.

Summarize the modern medical science has defeated many diseases also medical science change and prolongated our life.