Modern societies are built around consumer culture, and people are judged by what they own rather than who they are. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that consumer culture built by people In this era, and they Judge by what they own rather then who they are. I completely agree with this opinion, consumer culture built by habbit of the people that be able to buy and become a Consumer not who they are.Firstly, People need to have some money to participate In consumer Culture. In this modern era, If people want to buy, They should have the ability to become a buyer. Seller always focus to what buyer own because it abilitie to bought. For example, who have salarity or money are abilities to become Costumer and participate in the trading, because money is a medium of exchange to buying and selling activities.

Secondly, seller seldom see who is the customer but, they often see to the abilitie’s costumer for buying. Focus to what people own rather than who they are. This is often happen because Motivate to maximize profit around businesman of modern societies. For example, make a prioritize Costumer at the bank. The bank do not care who is the Client to become priolitize costumer but care to what they have In their rekening.

In conclusion, People who consumer culture need money to become Customer and obtain firm as a Customer is a part of ability to be purchaser, who ever they are such as bank’s client