Modern societies need specialists in certain fields, but not others. Some people, therefore, think that governments should pay university fees for students who study subjects that are needed by society. Those who choose to study less relevant subjects should not receive the government funding. Would the advantages of such an educational policy outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued that authorities should paid those fees who’s choice subject think about society and don’t Provide founding them who chooses less topical Subject. In this essay i will discuss the fact and make my decision following the paragraph.

There are a number of reason why should not pay money for perticular subject. Firstly, it is lost people freedom, they are not able to select their preferable one, Nowadays all are thinking about money if they got from chooesing by subject, it will lost pupils freedom. Moreover, it would be create conflict between students. Everyone wanted to reach the major, which related with Society and receive money from government,because of this they make a internal fight. For example, in India where local authorities took a step which was if an individuals Study about a subject which relevant with nation they will pay for them. It create discrmmmation and students devided into two part. Due to which, there create a huge conflicts.

There are few benefit of Pay by government for who study in relevant Subject . First of all, People are encourage and influce to work with Society and it helpful for a nation to develope. However, at this time, maximum human are encourage by social media and news portal, Because of promoting themself by helping people. For instence, the Asian people love to create daily life blog. If they help someone in their blog, it will reach the high amount of views and make them celebrity , This is the way social media encourage people.

In conclusion, although there are some benefit of this Policies but i still believe it’s drawback overweight the benefit.