Modern technology, such as personal computers and the internet, has made it possible for many people to work from their house. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this situation.

Technology plays a vital role in every persons life. It is possible for many people to work from home by using modern technology such as internet and laptops. There are plethora of merits such as money saving and time saving; however, there exist some demerits like lack of communication and bad effect on your body.

To commence with, the work for home has several pros. First and foremost, money saving. To explain it, people can save their money because their is no need to travel one place to another place. Money is very precious and everyone wants to save by doing work from home. Secondly time saving. To exemplify, individuals can save their time because their is no need to go anywhere workers can start work from their home. Therefore, these are the upsides of doing work from home.

Turning to its demerits, the first one is lack of communication. To be more precise by working at home people do not get the chance to meet their staff members, which might effect on their face to face intraction. In addition to this bad effect on their body. For instance working from home is taking a toll on remote workers with increased back pain and joint pain and they have anxiety also because of loneliness. Hence, these are the downsides of working from home.

In conclusion, the working from home is increasingly popular because of it saves time as well as money. Despite that it is important to not to overlook it’s demerits.