Money should be spent on the creation of new public buildings rather than on renovating existing ones.to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today’s globalized world, it is better that the government should spend money on making modern public facilities such as museums or town halls than repairing the existing ones. I strongly agree that money should be used for producing new public buildings, because of the attractiveness for tourists and spiritual values.

One prime reason for spending money on creating new public places is a greater improvement of tourism in a country. That is to say that tourists from a plethora of countries are prone to see new and modern public buildings by spending a plenty of money to enter these buildings. For instance, people from Malaysia are keen on coming to Kazakhstan to see the country’s national museum by paying 10000 tenge for entrance fee. Thus, this advancement can improve a country’s economy and open crucial opportunities to be a touristic country.

The second viable option for expenditure on manufacturing new public facilities is that the country can expand their spiritual values. In other words, cultural public places assist local people to remind and comprehend their history, cultures, traditions, and indigenous language. To illustrate, museums can help people to remember the historical equipment of ancient times. As a result, people can enhance their spiritual values a lot by coming to new public places.

In conclusion, I greatly agree that the authority should spend money on manufacturing new public places as they provide an attraction for tourists and enhance spiritual values to locals.