Money should be spent on the creation of new public buildings rather than on renovating existing ones.to what extent do you agree or disagree.

The question of whether money should be spent on the creation of new public buildings rather than reconsturction of those that are available is beneficial has sparked significant debate. Although it is true that spend money on construction of new buildings. I am convinced that renovating existing ones are equally important factors to consider.

Admittedly, there are valid reasons why people support building a new structure, because times change and public need for something new. Some people believe that old buildings had their day and should make way for new ones. It is look like changing things in daily life, like it is not like in fashion now and needs to be change. Furthermore, construction of new buildings is easier with a new technologies, despite the reconstruction of old buildings. Rebuilding needs more time and money, since that is one mistake can cause the destruction of the structure.

Nevertheless, these benefits are countered by the fact that people should take care of the past centries places, since that is not a fashion, if you dont like, change it. İt is part of human culture. Another compelling point is that society should know their ancestors. They can see, how the person of the past centuries lives and went through.

In conclusion, despite the merits of building new structure, I believe renovating existing ones must be weighed equally against these benefits.