Mony peopre use disfonce-leoming progroms lo sludy al home, but sorne people think thol it connol bring lhe benefrf os rnuch os ollending correge or uniyersiltry. To what exfenl do you dgree or disogree

Due to the advancement in technology, online learning programs are becoming popular among students who want to study at home. Despite having many advantages of this method, I strongly believe that acquiring lesson from home lacks in so many ways compared with college or university education.

There are several advantages of attending college or university. One of the benefits is that Educational Institute provides an environment suitable not only for studies but also for other extracurricular activities. Students can join different clubs or events which help them show their creativity and become confident. For example, someone who lacks social skills get to participate with other team members and gradually learn how to interact with people. Furthermore, students can be influenced by the academic performances of their peers. If there is a healthy competition between students, they will work hard to acquire highest marks in exams.

In addition, physical classrooms offer students with instant feedback. when a student is unable to understand a certain topic, teacher will provide assistance immediately which will clear the doubt of that student. Finally, people studying in college or university can focus more in the classroom compared to students taking lesson online. Since, individual who joins classes from home via internet gets easily distracted by the numerous content available in it. For example, it is common for people scrolling through social media while taking an online lesson.

In conclusion, while online learning has a big appeal to people in this modern era, it is not comparable to physical learning which is irreplaceable due to its role in providing academic appropriate atmosphere, boosting students’ confidence level and offering friendly competitiveness.