Mony peopre use disfonce-leoming progroms lo sludy al home, but sorne people think thol it connol bring lhe benefrf os rnuch os ollending correge or uniyersiltry. To what exfenl do you dgree or disogree

In the recent era, distance-learning is becoming popular as it is quite convenient for people far from the educational institutes. There is an ongoing debate whether individuals should either go to the university and college or use distance-learning programs with different opinions. Personally, I entirely agree with the idea of attending college or university rather than programs and this essay will back my opinion with examples.

To begin with, institutes provide a systematic and academic environment in which we can perform better. More accurately, a person can meet teachers face-to-face and it can be helpful when some question arises or having difficulty in understanding a certain topic. For instance, once I wanted to learn about coding because I was fond of maths and interested in process of making websites and apps. Therefore, it was started on social media and resulted in failure with not giving enough attention and losing the sense of learning as main reason.

In addition to that, another explanation might be that it provides competition with peers as motivation to study hard and surpass others. It often helps some people to work more to outstand in a group. Furthermore, there is also room for co-curricular activities like quizzes and plays. And these actions play a role in the performance of an individual in curricular parts as it can promote creativeness and co-operative work with others.

To encapsulate, colleges and universities are a pack of facilities while distance-learning platforms can be quite distracting sometimes and leading to low self-esteem often as well. I believe that an environment suitable for a particular task can be more useful and productive rather than a mixture of different habitats with various acts.