Mony peopre use disfonce-leoming progroms lo sludy al home, but sorne people think thol it connol bring lhe benefrf os rnuch os ollending correge or uniyersiltry. To what exfenl do you dgree or disogree

Many people believe that it is benefical to study from house,while will others think that the best way of gaining knowledge is through attending campus.I personally believe that,it will be advantageous for students to learn from home itself as this helps those who are from financially weak background and they can also have other leisure time.

On the one hand,there may be some benefits of attending university as this helps pupils to be friendly with the environment and as well as with their teachers and friends.However,this requires a lot of time which is a major disadvantage for many people these days as they have to work to support their studies and as well as families.

On the other hand,learning through online holds significant advantages.Firstly,if students do not have to attend university itself,then they can do part time job and contribute to their studies themselves which also helps them to be independent.

Secondly,online based study can help save time as they do not have to travel and can utilize those leisure time in other activities such as looking after their families or learning a new hobby.For example,this type of program will be very helpful for mothers as they can look after their children in their free time.

In conclusion,the traditional way of learning is still a choice for many people but online based study is much more convinent and benefical as this practice provides people an extra time and also can make money to support their studies.