More and more people are buying products online instead of in physical stores What are the causes of this trend. What solutions could help physical stores to remind relevant.

Nowadays , traditional stores are being replaced by online shopping due to many reasons. This essay will explore the main causes and suggest possible solutions.

There are several causes related to this issue. Firstly, one major reason is the availability of items in online stores. For instance, online markets such as Alibaba and Amazon have all kind of products like phones and clothes from various brands. Although Some products aren’t available at physical stores due to the less demand, we can get them easily online. Secondly, not only the available of products has sparked this iusse, but also the cheaper prices in oline stores. For example, last week I bough a book online called Time management. when I was comparing between the online price whice was 15 dollars and the store price 25 dollars . This big gap made people flock into online store.

There are a few solutions that could help physical stores to improve their Sales. one possible solution is that traditional stores should divers their products from clothes, shose, Makeup, toys and proide items from different companies. This can help them to attract huge number of customer. In additional, stores should try make shopping more interesting. For instance, Some people usually go to markets only for spend time and enjoy. This can be a posative point , store owners should provide places to relaxe , some fast food, and cafés. These two solutions can bring people back to store shopping.

In conclusion, increasing of online shopping is advantageous due to availability of products and cheeper prices. However, physical stores should take major steps to maintain their customers such as variety their items and make shopping more interesting.