More and more people are choosing to work from home with the help of technology. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development ?

In the past,most people went to work by travelling to their workplace.however , technology is developing .It has been peopel connected and used very more in home.So it has a number of advantages and disadvantages with developmet of people.

the advantages of starting to work from home .the firstly ,many people can save time and money.because when they are go to the company ,they are spend money on travel ,meanwhile They travel during rush hour and often get stuck in traffic.It make they are uncomfortable.the secondly,it help Flexible schedule when they have different a work in home .It help Better work-life balance .for instance ,they can communicate and play with friend and family . additionally, it help they are Higher productivity and Comfortable working environment such as they can making in a coffe shop and library.

the disadvantages of making to work from home . the firstly , many people Using computers for a long time can cause people to suffer from eye problems .because , the smatphone has Blue light affects and damages the eyes.Moever , when they are use very more internet in home .it is not good for body and health .the secondly ,it make they is not care with people different .in addition ,it is reduce communicate skill.

In conclusion, working from home has both advantages such as it help reduce time and money ,when they are go to work.however ,working from home as both disadvantages for instance it is reduce commmuicate skill.