More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer to this problem?

More and more people are migrating from a rural regions to life and work in cities. This essay will discuss the problem associated with lack of workplaces and low wages,also sugges possible soluttions such as increase job places and rural urbanization.

Firstly, people leave countryside because there are not enought jobs or salary is too small. In cities, they hope to find better work. Nevertheless, when too many people coome, it is hard to find job for everyone. Also, this made big problem with traffic, housing, and pollution in cities. Moreover, villages have no enought workers, and farming becomees weak.

However, to solve this, government can create more jobs in countryside. For example, they can open neww factories or companies. Also, they can build schools, hospitals, and roads in rural places. If people see that liffe in village is gettiing better, they will stay. Rural urbanization can make small towns moree modern and comfortable.

In conclusioon, many people go to cities for better work, but this creates problems in both cities and villages. Goverrnment shoulld help rural areas, building factories and create facilities and so people do not need to move.