More and more people are moving to cities to look for work. What problems does this cause? What are the possible solutions?

Most of people shifting in urban centres for a better job. There are a number of causes of this, but certain measures could be taken to alleviate this problem.

There are several causes of this situation. The main one is that a lack of employment opportunities in region area. Because, there were only limited job categories available which people cannot experienced the work as per their study fields. As a result, they struggle to fulfil their need and demands without job that led to moved city for achieving it. For example, mostly youngsters went to cities for standard of living and doing job according to their interest,and studies. Another key factor is an inadequate of salary for employees. The majority of people are not acquired a adequate salary. This means that they are deprived from gain rightful amount of money which is declare from local labour government.

Various possible courses of action could be taken in order to tackle the above. In the first place, government could launch numerous job opportunities in rural areas. For instance, advertisement by the local labour ministry about different jobs for local residents that is going to help take a particular job which they are looking forward to get them. While, they enjoy at their own areas instead of shifting to urban areas. Another way forward could be a firm should announce the exact earning salary based on position of employees. This would assit to pay their bills on time and also, flexibility in work performace. Therefore, perhaps they attain their desires and happiness as where they are living in their region.

In conclusion, the reasons for moving city would be lack of opportunities that prevent by allowing opportunity for employees in regional. In additional, an issue of inadequate salary while giving sufficient salary to local residents, this will bring against moving to cities.