More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information; therefore, there is no need for printed books, magazines, and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Now a days some people believe that we are using computers and electronic gadgets to access the information so that printed books magazines and newspapers are not needed anymore. I personally agree with this because a person can access the required data directly from a computer while printed form of books and newspapers are waste of money and resources.

First of all smartphones and electronic devices like laptops are very handy and reliable irrespective the necessity of time and place. The information is always just a few clicks away for example in Japan and many other developed countries laptops and mac Books are given by educational institute instead of books.

However printed form of books magazine and newspapers involve in utilization of many resources such as wood and chemicals. Enormous quantity of trees will be cut only to publish of volume of a book. A lot of chemicals may be wasted in the recycling of printed papers. For example India is very famous for printing Mani sort of books which leads to deforestation.

In conclusion, while plenty of human ratio still prefer printed books just to follow the trends said by their ancestors I believe that people need to upgrade their selves instead of destroying forest and shelter of wildlife. On the other and electronic devices save time and resources.