More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information; therefore, there is no need for printed books, magazines, and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The majority of the human population utilizes the internet to quickly access the updates, which leads to the decline of printed newspapers and books. In my opinion, it is a positive tendency because not only is the information accessed faster, but also the data is more detailed and free of charge. Furthermore, traditional media are not relevant anymore due to current technological advancements.

First and foremost, people can avoid unnecessary expenditures and find more information regarding their area of interest by simply accessing their devices, which improves their financial well-being, saves time, and enables them to get reliable analysis of current events. It is evident that information and individuals’ attention are considered the most valuable assets in today’s world; companies profit from capturing people’s attention and analyzing trends and data. Consequently, it is crucial to quickly access needed information and ensure that it is detailed and trustworthy. For example , marketing specialists get their wages by promoting entertaining , but mostly useless content that grabs individuals’ attention by being relevant among particular social circles.

Additionally, technological advancements have altered the world sharply: streamlined workflows, education processes and healed many diseases by placing different machines in hospitals. With these global changes and solutions technologies bring, there is no need to utilize natural resources to produce paper for books and magazines. Instead, the governments should close all paper producing factories and ensure that paper is no longer used in newspaper production, when there are more beneficial alternatives to read, like phones and computers. As a result, humanity and the government can protect the world’s ecosystem and biodiversity.

To sum up, utilization of electronic devices to quickly access information benefits humanity and the environment in terms of saving people’s time, increasing their wealth and protecting ecosystems.