More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

In this day and age it is true that a large number of people decide to take up a healthier diet and more physical exercise.this essay will discuss the factors that contribute to this tendency as well as recommend several measures in order to persuade people to follow this positive lifestyle

On the one hand as the development of the Internet people can easily find that it is significant to have a good health in some recent researches show that that there is a rise in the number of disease suffered by young people such as diabetes, obesity and cancel due to lack of doing exercise and consuming too much unhealthy food. Furthermore, instead of having traditional lifestyle as the last 40 to 50 our generation have a new kind of life known as modern lifestyle. May be you know that in the past most people engaged in physical activities from day to day like agricultural work and domestic tasks but after the appearance of advanced technology people barely do things on the own hands that we can weaken both physical and mental health. as the result, a great number of people find it important to have a healthier diet and regular exercise

Several steps can be adopted to courage more people to do this healthy lifestyle. first of all one of the most effective ways to reduce the risk of chronic disease is to have a smart choice of food as it is a good idea for people in all ages to gain knowledge of all kinds of food would consume whether it is suitable for physical body in particular.For example instead of choosing to eat unhealthy food like fast food that contain many substance cause illness and diseases people should take up a balanced diet with more vegetable and fruits that good for body. Another measures could be to set regular exercise as a daily routine As can be seen, a lack of working out for such a long time they would suffer from both physical and mental health that it is a good point to take up a physical activities such as playing sports or doing regular exercise that can help people more strong and healthier.

In conclusion, there are various causes make more people decide to have a healthy diet and work out regularly and several ways to help people make an effort to engage in this trend.