More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this cause? What do you think are the possible solutions?

An increasing number of individuals in less developed nations are buying vehicles for the first time. This essay will discuss the main problems and will suggest some convenient measures.

On the one hand, a number of people think that one of the primary problems is traffic issues. People on the roads can cause several horrible accidents, and some of them can be deadly. This is because they do not have a lot of driving experience. Another significant problem is ego. The majority of people want to look cool, and this action can result in serious injuries. For instance, in America, many people drive modern cars, such as Lamborghinis, Ferraris, and so on. Moreover, people spend much money for given cars, even though they do not need them.

On the other hand, it is believed by many that one of the effective solutions is that the government can set certain measures. For instance, government mayors can suggest some learning lessons for perfect driving. If this event happens, a large number of accidents will decrease. Another solution can be increasing the age limit because numerous trouble accidents are caused by 18-year-old young people. This is because young individuals have peak hormonal balance.

In conclusion, this problem can be reduced by learning efficient driving methods and increasing the driving age. If the government sets efficacious methods, traffic accidents will really decrease in the future.