More and more people now own cars. What are the problems associated with an increase in the usage of private cars? How can these problems be solved?

Nowadays,car ownership effects are leading to worrying problems in many parts of the world.While private cars offer convenience they would bring about some challenges such as air pollution, traffic congestion, threat to well-being, physical inactivity. In this essay I try to explore issues and give some potential solutions to alleviate their impact.

One of the most remarkable effect caused by usage of cars is traffic congestion.Many and many people are commuting by cars and they use them for their daily basis and increased number of vehicles cause to traffic jam . Peaple block in traffics .So that they have to waist their time on the roads which results low levels of productivity and depression. To tackle with this issue government should raise the fuel and purchasing costs. Additionally, government ought to introduce efficient public transportation systems. Unless the government deal with it via probable solutions people stuck in gridlocks.

Another major impact of privately owned transport is it turns out drawback on physical activeness . Utilizing cars to work and for needs drive to sedentary lifestyle. As a result people gain weight and acquire other medical problems: high levels of anxiety, the deprivation of sleep and bone decays . To pretend from them government should activate some programs which urge public to work or opt for bikes in terms of transportation. Afterwards ,they reward top ranking volunteers with valuable prizes. This program should meet at least twice a month.If the government neglects affects of usage of individual transport otherwise the situation would worsen. All in all, increasing number of personal vehicles is a troubling challenge affecting both environment and human. Is I see ,a government and public both have a role to play in addressing the problem .Action must be taken urgently , if not, individual automobiles foster even greater troubles in the future