More and more people now own cars. What are the problems associated with an increase in the usage of private cars? How can these problems be solved?

In contemporary society,presently a large percentage of Individuals have their own vehicles.There are several reasons behind this problem such as traffic jams and awful air pollution and it could be alleviated with the partnership of Individuals and council.

There are several consequences behind the current issue.Fist of all,enhancing the number of private cars can pose huge traffic congestion the particular reason for the cirumstance roads are filled with the private vehicles.For instance,in 2022 gridlock traffic happened at rush hour and about 70% transports are the citizen’s own cars.Moreover,increased private vehicles actively demonstrates that they will create many vehicle emissions and it can has impact for the environment.Air pollution degree will increase and it give rise to lack of life expectancy.For example,since 2017 in Norway’s air is very awful conditions due to the fact that the government allows to pose more private cars rather than public transportation.

To solve this problem government should increase taxes for paying the vehicles thereafter, individuals could not purchase these cars the main reason is that they have no so many financial cash.Furthermore,council should support public transportation for all residents.They should organize seminars the merits of using the public transportation.For instance,in Japan government increased taxes for private vehicles and encouraged public transportation; thereafter about 50% population started to use public vehicles.

To sum up everything that has been stated so far,this problem already become an integral part of our modern life with several factors.Nonetheless it can be solved to some extent with the collaboration of individuals and the government.