More and more people today are spending large amounts of money on their appearance in order to look younger. Why dompeople want to look younger? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In today’s there is so much value given to youthfull appearance that some people become thinly with the idea of looking younger than definite age . I believe this trend poses some negative effects on people and positive effects

As stated , the several reasons for the fact that a amount of people aspire looking younger along with humans to spend a large amount of money One of reason behind this boosts self-confidence. Another reason is that why people do this because they do not desire to go gym and eat healthy food . Moreover some teenagers have done enaquate changes in the way of they want to look like a celebrity. Therefore, instead of spending money trying to be handsome instead they need to Self-Care Through Free Activities by Meditation, journaling, and DIY skincare with natural ingredients can be effective. In addition, it can be better if they Develop their Skills such as learning a new language, playing an instrument, or taking up a hobby can be more fulfilling.

Secondly, although looking younger and physically fit by operations can make the person obsessed with cosmetics. These treatments have some bad effects, and people who get them can have skin problems, like allergies, which might even cause serious diseases like cancer. For example some people get Botox injections to diminish wrinkles, but if done too often, it can make their face look far-fitched or cause cell weakness.

In conclusion, although cosmetic procedures can help people look younger and boost their confidence, they also come with serious risks. True beauty comes from self-confidence and well-being rather than just external appearance.