More and more people today are spending large amounts of money on their appearance in order to look younger. Why dompeople want to look younger? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is a well-known fact that more and more individuals nowadays are spending to much money on their complexions in orders to look younger. Some factors have driven this trend, despite some obvious benefits associated with this trend, it is not without flaws.

While this tendency benefits companies and individuals, it might exert adverse impacts. On the one hand, there are two benefits of spend money of complexions in order to look younger. Firtsly, When companies experience a surge in their profits, it means their earnings have increased significantly over a short period of time. This could happen due to several reasons, including. The company might have sold more products or services, either because of higher demand, better marketing, or the launch of a popular new product. Secondly, dedicate more money and effort to their look make them become more beautiful and thus more confident. On the other hand, the drawbacks of the risen of people focus on their complexions. Some may never be fully satisfied with their appearance make them feel utterly miserable and upset . exert a negative influence on their self-esteem shift their focus away from other important values.

There are two primary reasons why people today want to look junior. One of the main reasons is that, the growing importance attached to outer appearance is fuled by social media. Individuals post images of their best self that place others under pressure of meeting these beauty standard because the heightened preoccupation with appearance. Thus making they pay more attention to their look. Another factors is that many companies and facilities of beauty industry are manipulation peopels to come and use these service. Becauses of countless skincare product and run numerous adversiting campains by cosmeceutial companies lead to presuade consumers that young, elastic skin is a feasible goal. For instance, use celebrity endorsements or advertisements that impact on their products go viral.

In conclusion, a host of root causes behind peoples want to look younger can be identified. That both impact on positive and negative progression