More employers are now offering their employees the option to work from home. As a result, employees will have more flexible hours in the future Is this positive or negative development?

Many employers are now offering their employees the option to work from home. Result in , employees will have much more flexible hours in the future. I personally believe that this trend is totally both beneficial and drawbacks

The first positive , the employees can be flexible in their schedules , for example, employees can better manage children and spend time with their family .In addition, they can improve healthy balance leading to better mental and physical health.

Despite the benefits mentioned above, offering their employees the option to work from home brings a wide range of negatives . Firstly, employees will lack interactions, because doing work only can miss out on information and remote work. Another drawback is challenges in management such as supervisors so difference to monitor performance and maintain a team. Moreover miscommunication can occur in team

In conclusion , in my opinion Many employers are now offering their employees the option to work from home. Result in , employees will have much more flexible hours in the future has both positive and negative effection