More people are shopping online today than ever before. Why do people choose to shop this way? Are there any disadvantages to shopping online? Provide your opinion and use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. You must write at least 250 words

Nowadays, many members of society are shopping online more than before. I believe that the main reason is that people want to save their time. However, there are many scammers who cheat consumers of online stores.

Individuals tend to use online shopping on daily basis, because it is saves their time. I think that online shopping one of the comfortably and easy to use. Additional, they not only do not travel to shopping centers, but also consumers of online shopping are offering, they can focus to their work or others issue. Therefore, there are many centers of online stores which ready to trade. For instance, the Kaspi store is created in Kazakhstan is functional and if you offer a thing, you can see how much time will be your good and you can do it in every place and every time. It is provides a more spare time.

However, despite the pluses, there are many scammers who cheat humans that used the online shopping. When you offer some goods, some companies may send fake goods, it might be smaller than expected or not enough quality to satisfy consumers. Customers spend much money on necessary things, because of scammers they will disappointing. Consequently, workers suffer from scammers and it effect on appearing lack of money to other things. In my opinion, this scammers are one of the big problem on online shopping.

In conclusion, people choose to online shopping a lot, because of saving their time. However, there is one of the main disadvantages of online shopping is scammers which affect emotions of humans.