more young people are committing crimes. what do you think are the reasons/ can you offer some solutions.

Juveniles engaging in criminal activities has increased. This led many social reformers and educators to discuss the reasons behind such a phenomenon and some measures to mitigate this problem. I believe that lack of proper parental supervision and the presented violence in media are the main offenders.

To embark on, guardians are fully occupied with their hectic work schedules and barely have time to spend with their children. In other words, when parents do not spend time with their dependence, they resort to allowing media to shape their offspring mindset about future. For example, according to a recent survey, children imitate the actions of their favorite actors which they commit on cameras. Thus, not only does parents play an instrumental role in preventing unacceptable tendencies, but they also can create well-brought generations.

In addition, raising awareness and imposing stricter supervision on the media are crucial to mitigate this problem. If alternative practical measures are implemented by launching campaigns and involving moral lessons into school curriculum, students from an early age will be aware of what it means to be a low breaker. An eminent example of that, as a per study published by a leading think tank, extra curricula activities which contribute to ethics, play a vital role in raising students’ awareness. Therefore, low makers have to proposed several solutions to that dilemma.

In conclusion, after this essay has shown the reasons and the solutions of this issue, it can be reiterated that parents, government and educators cooperation is needed to establish reasonable boundaries to prevent this growing issue. I am a staunch believer that breadwinners are the leading cause of young people tendencies and serious steps should be introduced to have well youth.