Morning behavior vary among people worldwide. Some people think consume coffee in the morning can boost their mood, while others might tend to have breakfast. Discuss both views and insert your personal opinion.

How people start their morning before work might be different depends on culture they’re from. Some people believe having breakfast is essential, while others argue that coffee is a primary mood booster for a day activity. This essay will elaborate both views and provide personal opinion.

On one hand, having breakfast has long been believed to be an essential conduct to start the day. Breakfast in many cultures contains various meals that have been calculated as nutritious such as carbohydrates, protein, and fat. Those meals have a primary function to support nutrition sufficiency. People who have breakfast tend to be more powerful and rigorous. People in the UK and US have breakfast with beautifully arranged menus. Those menus mostly contain an adequate number of nutrition demands.

On the other hand, those who drink a cup of coffee in the morning argue that this black substance can boost their mood for all day long. This trait has been widely practiced in many cultures due to cultural comprehension that caffeine could affect their mood and help someone awake for a long period of time. People in some cultures have at least a cup of coffee as a Kickstarter in the morning. Such behavior is widely practiced by Italian and Turkish.

In my opinion, having breakfast is essential. It fills stomach with nutritious food and turns it into energy for one day activities. However coffee also has a particular function to boost mood and it is believed to enhance psychilogical effect. People’s preference might be differs, but I personally would rather take coffee than breakfast.