Most information about culture and history can be found on the Internet, so museums are not needed anymore.

Museums are not essential the reason being this is the facts about culture and history are available on the internet also.

From my perspective, i strongly disagree that museums are not required. Nowadays, internet is serving every information about anything but also giving some fraudulent data also, which is not authentic. Though some points of disagree are listed below.

Initially, the internet is providing every data to the users, which are useful but it provides some false information also and due to this, i prefer to visit in museum to witness the real and authentic artifacts and the ancient objects. In addition, the internet can only provide images but not the information of the arts. Furthermore, Museum is necessary for the future generation also, if we do not preserve our culture and history for our future generation then after some years our history would gradually vanish and after that our future generation could not learn about the culture.

Moreover, by visiting the museum the viewer can also feel the interactive and educational environment by taking a guided tour which can help them to give answers of their question and can gain knowledge about the art or etc. Mainly, the viewer can get hand on learning experience. In example, the museum in Vadnagar provide the experience of pottery, where a person can make a pottery from clay.

To conclude, The internet can be useful in everywhere but there are some information about culture and history which are not given or given in false way. Hence, the museum is essential for preserving the culture and history.