Most modern families have both parents working and as a result children spend less and less time with their parents. What is the reason for this? What problems can this cause?

Nowadays most of parents facing difficulty to maintaining work and families. Many modern family is have parents doing jobs so that they are able to give less time there offspring. This essay will discuss what are the reason to doing both parents job and what problem facing children for this cause in the upcoming paragraphs.

To comments with their are a multiple reason for in this time both parents doing job. First of all in this time everyone’s getting hard work to fill full their families and themselves needs in order to they like to earn more money. In addition in this time many people like to exploring or luxurious amenities so they need to more money. Also parents doing hard work to save their children bride future to be more clear both parents are doing job because of in this time education basic amenities and think prize are increase they by day and they can solve money for their children future study and future. As a result they are explore all modern facilities.Thus, it is more important to work both parents. There are a many problem for this cause first of all in this time parents give less time to that children in order to excessive workload. So that children feel alone. To be more clear when parents spending most of time in their office and do not give time their kids as a result children fill alone and their effect their mental health also children or can have a lake of discipline and knowledge. Sometime they can wrong action by influencing from other people of social media because of they have not much information about all things.Thus, there are problem kids facing when there both parents are working.

In Conclusion, there are a multiple reason for both parents are working such as earning more money make a bride future and explore model lifestyle but some are the problems for this cause like wise children facing mental analysis like a depression doing wrong action and lake of discipline and many more.