Most of the world's problems are caused by overpopulation. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that overpopulation correlated to the several world’s issues. In my point of view, I strongly agree that overpopulation is a major cause of numerous global issues. Overpopulation can lead to serious problem especially in developing country and it is highly affected the national stability.

The primary reason is overpopulation is related to the highest number of unemployement among citizens in some developing countries. For instance, Indonesia experienced the highest rate of unemployement since lack of job opportunities. In fact, it makes some people competing each other. Additionally, this situations can lead to the highest incidence of criminalisms and mental diseases in community that affected human well-being.

The most serious problem of uncontrolled birth rate is a poverty. Some people will have a financial issues when they have a big family. As a result, it can create some issues including homeless and beggar. This kind of issues, highly correlated with the human resource quality including rise in uneducated people. In addition, overpopulation also align with the living needs among citizens. For instance, there are a massive deforestation in Java, Indonesia, to be a housing areas, buildings, and factories. This phenomenon has a negative impact on natural balance, such as floods, landslides, and flora and fauna extinctions.

In conclusion, overall overpopulation can lead several global issues that has negative effect in the human life and national resilience. The government in every country should contributes by creating a policy as a problem solving actions regarding to these several issues related to overpopulation.