Most people have faith on god, they also think that there is higher power for controlling the world. Give your opinion.

Most people have faith on god, they also think that there is higher power superior than us controlling the world. However, I totally disagree with blind faith on so called god.

Firstly, if someone work for welfare and prosperity of human kind that specific person is divinity for me. Just think of some god, they have all the characteristics which we find in kind and loving human being there are multiple examples of spiritual gurus like Buddha, Kabir Das and Mahabir, who were normal people like us, they shared their spiritual teaching and knowledge. Subsequently, right now they are prayed as god. In coming days the number of gods will increase if someone did great contribution in human history. So, gos is just an image created in mind to make us better human being.

Secondly, if there was goddess why they are not punishing people who commit crime, rape, engage in corruption, harms animals and making our world like hell. To control those all this we need great human beings like police officer, lawyer and Crime Investigation Department. They are for all individuals who want to live safe and healthy life. Moreover, this us a increasing trend of fruding people all over the world in the name of god. According to the news published by The Indian Express most of Indian gurus are fruding normal people with their magic trick amd most Indian people are being fooled by them. Why can’t deity control false believe of them.

So, I think inspite of having blind believe on god we should replicate good features of imaginiary object and make a world like a heaven.