Multi-cultural societies, in which there is a mixture of different ethnic peoples, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Diversity of cultures in a certain country has a lot of advantages such as tolerance between ethnics and unity around the world, which encourages development in different countries. I assume that there are involved more benefits in multicultural countries which monocultural countries do not have.

The greatest advantage of such by living in a diverse environment. The more representators of ethnics, the more diversity in clothes, foods, holidays and languages which tend to develope not only the quality of tolerance towards others, but also more accommodating and welcoming individuals from foreign places. India is indispensable example for toleranced country, as indians accepted Irish, English and European people to their place and these nations easily mixed up with local people, symbolising unity and great integrity.

Morover, young generation of countries with various ethnic groups possess huge background knowledge in case of internationl bussiness, because they learn to adapt easily in any environment. Such youths are good skilled to speak multiple languages and awareness of cultures of other nations, which help them to get on well with others and make successfull deals. Take for example, the United States is known for its ethnically diversity and there are a lot of restaurants with certain cuisines such as chinese, spanish and Italian, which means that economy of the US will benefit in case of taxes and comissions on the earnings of restaurants.

In conclusion, I would like to reaffirm my stand in favour of multicultural societies and the benefits they offer over a single ethnic group. As tolerance is an essential thing in order to maintain integrity between different nations and enhace economy.