Museum & art galleries are necessary to visit instead we can witness through online instead of visiting Agree or disagree

Some people argue that museums and art galleries should be visited physically, while others believe that it should be displayed online. This essay will elucidate the view of the supporters of online viewing, such as convenience and focus, as opposed the disadvantages of physical viewing, which includes stress and cost.

When visiting the exhibition, exhibition hall or space in person, there are some opportunity costs that may be attached to it, such as travel expenses. For example, the journey to the showroom will require spending on transportation, also the time employed to travel to the Discovery Center can be spent on another service which will enhance productivity. Additionally, face-to-face viewing can be streneous, leading to inactiveness at the center. In short, those who argue the benefits of virtual tour points to the above drawbacks.

Exploring a digital space for archive can be more convenient and relaxing. People who opt for online tours can be viewed to be more productive. They tend to understand the tour guide better, and as such, they are able to acquire the skill and achieve the aim of the engagement. In addition, digital attendance builds concentration as less distraction is experienced. For instance, a lot of individuals visit the Heritage Center on a daily basis and are attended to by the same tour guide whereby some ask unnecessary questions and even showcase some kind of immoral attitude by not paying utmost attention. Some make and gist with new friends, which disrupt the process of learning, even if that was the initial objective.

In conclusion, some people argue that for acquisition of knowledge, life experience is better, but mostly this causes more harm than good. In lieu of the above discussion, I strongly agree that individuals should explore a virtual tour, rather than visiting it personally, due to the advantages, which include effectiveness, efficiency, and concentration.