"n the modern era, some people believe that Artificial Intelligence will eventually replace human teachers as the best source of education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

There is a possibility that various services, especially education services, will be replaced by artificial intelligent. I personally believe that this development would eventually happen since it could offer several financial benefits and provide quite better education, compared to human teachers.

First and foremost, implementing AI system to the school environment as teachers would bring numerous financial benefits. This benefits could be gained due to the fact that this advanced technology can teach a host of subjects at same time; as a result, school admistrations will save a great deal of money that they used to spent on salary of teachers. For instance, instead of hiring a host of teacher of various subjects, implementing a single AI system that can teach all subjects would be quite cheaper for school admistration. Therefore, replacement of human teachers by artificial intelligence will happen as it would offer financial advantages.

Another significant reason for my viewpoint is that the quality of learning could be considerably improved by using advanced technologies in teaching services. Schoolchildrens would gain better education because artificial intelligence is extremely flexible, thereby can quickly adapt student’s education level. For example, artificial intelligence can analyse students’ test results and create the most effective teaching method for them. Thus, replacing human teachers by AI system leads to improvement in quality of education, which integral part of study.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that human teachers will eventually replaced by AI systems. As discussed, it is not only entirely beneficial in terms of finance, but also enhances the quality of education.