"n the modern era, some people believe that Artificial Intelligence will eventually replace human teachers as the best source of education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In contemporary society there is an ongoing debate regarding the use of artificial intelligence in educational institutions. While some people believe that it will replace teachers, I strongly believe that AI will not replace human intelligence due to high emotional intelligence and better decision-making abilities.

Firstly, human beings have better decision making abilities. This stems from the fact that robotic intelligence will not make instant decisions under pressure or tough circumstances. Robots make decision based on certain data and training. As a result, they are not as functional as human beings. For instance, In any emergency situation such as a conflict between students, teachers handle the situation more precisely and accurately, whereas robots are unable to perform better in such situations.

Secondly, robots lack emotions. Schools are not only responsible for providing good education, but also to take care of mental well-being of individuals. Teachers can understand the physical and mental challenges of students and provide solution for them based on their needs and contexts. AI cannot replace the emotional connection between peers and teachers. It is often seen that kindergarten kids become attached to their teachers, whereas if robots take care of them they will not provide that sense of security.

Additionally, some people promote the use of AI in schools. Schools can use it with the combination of human skills to teach kids, but it will not entirely replace the human needs in such settings.

In conclusion, human beings are not replaceable in schools and colleges because of their emotional intelligence and ability to tackle various situations under tough circumstances.