"n the modern era, some people believe that Artificial Intelligence will eventually replace human teachers as the best source of education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In modern days, AI has become reliable source of information. In addition, we can study with it, and some consider it as the best teacher. However, I completely disagree with them because it can’t be a teacher due to the lack of emotions and ethics.

emotions

Firstly, students needs a lecturer, who has social skills. To address the psychology of learners, hence their feeling won’t affect their education. For instance, if a scholar is depressed, it will have an effect on his preformance. Artificial intelligence, can’t provide this feature, so to have the best learning outcomes we can’t only depend on it.

Secondly, a good behavior is the best characteristic to have, and it’s being taught by instructor in classrooms while digital platforms can’t guid them to be honest and polite. If we didn’t teach good manners what are we trying to do.

To conclude, it’s impossible to replace human facilitator in cultivate given that Ai don’t have emotions or believes to educate students about.