New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

When new technologies being popular , children start to spend their relaxing time different . In my opinion , benefits of spending free time with new technologies surpass its drawbacks .

On the one hand , becoming main part of our life of recent technology appears to have some disadvantages . A particular disadvantage in fact that it can be harmful if children use overusage . Usage of new technologies a lot affect to our mental and physical awareness badly . For example , spending hours in front of computer or telephone reduce eyes’ looking capability.

On the other hand, advantages of using last technological inventions are considerably more. Among tremendous benefits of the internet is its potential to access new technological inventions .They can learn new technological skills and spend their free time acknowledgeble instead of previous decades . For instance , in the US , children become aware of STEM education . Learning usage of different robotechnology appropriately bring them joyful and beneficial relaxing time for their future . In addition , another major benefit is that it broaden horizons of children very effectively . They have vast range of information about life . Children can create whenever they want , they don’t have limit of vivid imagination . Playing role model games with technological tools and with creative thinking cause of entertaining time between themselves.

In conclusion , although some problems can be associated with new technological inventions changed children lifestyle , benefits of it significantly outweigh its drawbacks .