New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

In recent years, it has been changing for children to spend their leisure time by new technologies. Although there are certain benefits of this, I believe it has more drawbacks in the long run.

One primary positive aspect of technology is that, children can enhance their proficient through playing online games or watching online lessons, such as, coding games and language-learning apps or free video lessons. That is, when they are spend their free time in a knowledgeable way, they can learn new skills. As a result, children prepare for future job markets from their early years.Another benefit would be children can relax and enjoy in comfortable and harmless places.For example, they play some video games, watching cartoons or communicating with their friends by social apps instead of going to playground areas.Because, it is more safety despite of some outside conditions.For instance, in many countries, crime level above than standard rank and it would be damage especially for younger ones.

However, one drawback stemming from this is that loss of physical activities.In other words, if children spend prolonged time sitting in front of tech items, they do not active during the hole day.Consequently,they experience some diseases, like optic or obesity.Because, online games would be replace outdoor games.Other disadvantage impact is that social habits decrease among younger ones.They would not like face to face communications and cannot remain social interactions with their friends or family members. As a result, when they grow up would not interact with their colleagues or find new friend. These two minuses, eventually makes tech items using overly seem more harmful.

In conclusion, despite the learn new skills and relax safety areas, using more technology among the children can be harmful due to its on social life and health.