Newspapers have influence on people’s ideas and opinions. What are the reasons? Is it negative or positive development?

In the characterized era, newspapers play a pivotal role in shaping public ideas and opinions for several reasons, including information dissemination and agenda Because, newspapers serve as primary sources of information about politics, economics, culture, and social issues.By highlighting specific topics, newspapers can shape public discourse and priorities. I personally believe that newspapers are positive development for individuals, newspapers not only alarming people different events, but also informed citizenry.

Admittedly, newspapers have a huge amount of information about politics, economics and social issues, which they helps aware people from new laws, investments, and cultural events. Because, investigative journalism can hold powerful entities accountable, promoting transparency and behaviour in politics and Thus, newspapers are beneficial for human’s lives.

In addition, newspapers can empower citizens by providing them with the information needed to engage in democratic processes such as voting and community development. For example, reporting on environmental issues has mobilised public support for conservation efforts.Therefore, reporting different news, which helps to form citizenry.

In conclusion, newspapers are huge impact people’s ideas and perspectives.Because, Their influence can attributed to several factors, including their role as primary source of news, framing stories and power of editorial choices. In my point of view, this is positive development, because newspapers not only alarming people form different events but also informed citizenry.