Not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to fix this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

People from the time when they started to gather in groups and settlements always needed something whick will make their life better and help them to coexist together. It always was law and any things related to it. However, it is hard to persuade people to follow them. In our case the issue is similliar, we are talking about traffic rules. I will provide you with my opinion and examples from my expirience.

First, I belive that the only way to motivate people follow the rulles is that government should to make conditions where drivers can not to disobey the rules.For instance, people will never exceed the speed limit if they will understand that it may have terrible consequences like license revocation or thousands of fines.

Second, in my opinion, government should to make exams to get driver license more ruthless, require more practice time with teachers and even require people with driver license to retake the exam sometimes.It is obvious that an individual in the age of 60 can forget the basic rules due to his age .If he would not pass the license we may prevent some car crashes or something even worse like massive killing of pedestrians.

Third, the last but not least issue is curruption, it is the only probles that is complex and related to another my first statement. No one would follow the rules if he or she will understand that they just can give money to the police officer and escape the punishment for her or his crime. In conclusion, all of the statements are important to come true to help poeple understand that they must not to disobey the traffic rulles