now a days many people are using drug in the worlds. give causes and solution

In many parts of the world peole are using different type of drugs. However, i believe that social media and poor government policies that can be considered as the leading causes of this concern, and how through restrictions on social media and make the better policies, this problem can be curtailed.

There are multiple cause of drug uses. Firstly, social media can be labelled as the root cause of this problem. As the drama Actors uses cigarates alcohole during shooting time. Take an example of Germany, where Actor also uses drug when shooting the movies its bad impact on communities in the Year of 2009. Thus, media can be considered as the fueling force behind this issue.

Secondly, ineffective poor government policies can also crime rates. As weaks laws and regulations by the government can these issue. For instance, it is expected that by the years of 2028, crime rates in Nepal, would increase three time mainly because of poor government policies. Hence, miss management by the government can cause this problem.

However, there are certain solution viable to overcome this problem. The primary solution i believe would be restrictions on social media are using drug. As the using of drug on media its bad effect. Furthermore the government make better policies would also be effective solutions.

To sum up, even though social media and poor government policies are widely spread in the societies, but i believe that by applying restrictions and better government policies, this problem can be tackled.