Some people believe that academic subjects should be taught from an early age, while others think that learning through play is more beneficial. What are the advantages of each method? Which do you think is more effective?

There is a global trend of the idea that academic subjects should be taught from an early age; however, the idea of learning while playing is also supported by enough people. It is enormously important to highlight that both methods have critical benefits that can achieve great success, and I am in favor of teaching academic subjects from early classes because of their possible positive outcomes.

It is not an arguable topic that classes can be taught through academic subjects or play. On one hand, teaching academic subjects from an early age can improve students’ understanding and working possibilities. If this model can be applied to schools, it can lead to quick improvement of students’ brains, so their understanding. Also, this can help students to finish school earlier and apply to universities as soon as they are aware of these subjects in school. For example, if students possibly finish school earlier than in previous periods, they will have a chance of finishing education two or three years early and be ready for the working industry. On the other hand, another beneficial teaching method can be learning while playing. It is not recommended to discuss that learning while playing can also boost students’ brains and make learning easy. Learning while playing makes things easy for students, so they benefit from it by improving their brains. For instance, mathematics classes can be held with playing methods, student can make figures, calculate their volume, perimeter, to say it with one word, they will learn and enjoy the courses.

I highly believe that teaching academic subjects from an early age can be more beneficial than the idea of learning while playing. If these courses could be taught from an early age, their benefits will overweight benefit of learning while playing because they can offer highly possible job opportunities after early graduate of university. Also, it should be noted that we are living in a capitalist regime, so workplaces require job experience high knowledge of academic courses. The idea of teaching academic courses from an early age can open breathtaking doors for their future.

Overall, while the idea of teaching academic courses from an early age or playing is an arguable topic among a wide range of populations, I support that teaching academic subjects from an early age is more helpful.