People who live in big cities are faced with more and more problems, what are the problems? Should the government encorouge people to move to the suburb?

Nowadays urbanization becomes on of the main trend in our modern society, spreading rapidly all over the world. Unexpectedly, citizens of megapolises stumble with a number of unexpected problems. Some of them are solid grave and make people’s life very uncomfortable, such as major economic issues, urban overcrowding and nature pressure. Those several factors are lead to the reason why more and more people recently make choice for calm residental areas outside of the towns, rather than noisy, busy urban areas.

Encouraged for better economic opportunities, individuals are relocating from rural to urban areas more often than ever in past years. But overpopulation density became on of the main reason of rapid urban sprawl which subsequently put a huge pressure on cities. Although, government tries to plan convinient sustainable urban planning, roads can not deny it causing traffic congestions and problems with public transport. Sometimes a back noise of busy citielife becomes so irritating, therefore, a major of people face mental problems, the most usual ones are insomnia, chronical stress and depression. Apparently, an ecosystem also takes damage. Chaising city expand, companies are occupating nature areas to build housing and other buildings. This uncontrolled amount of inteventions ruins ecological cycles and ecosystmes.

Eventually, that plenty of drawbacks form an statement living, that relocating to suburbs might provide more comfortable life. It is pivptal for govenment not only to encourage people from overcrowd cities to move to rural areas, but also to invest in this places. Unless suburbs are convinient and safe to live, more and more citizens will be pleasent to live there. But the cardinal is to feel the balance between making modern, economic well places and calm, ecological, mental safe places for people.

Overall, megapolises sometimes may be not economic and mental safe place, but there is the solution such as relocating to suburbs, and create there comfortable and safe circumstainces for people.