now a days pollution is major problem in the world.give causes and solution.

Pollution is one of the most significant threats to human health and enviornment in the the modren world. It affects the air we breath, water we drink and land we live on. However, I believe that burnning of fossil fuel and improper waste disposal can be considered as the leading causes of this concern, and how through pollution reduction progress and better government planning, this problem can curtailed.

There are multipul casuses of pollution. Firstly, the burning of fossil fuel can be labled as root cause of this problem, cars, factories and power plants release harmful gases in our atmosphere. For example, the wildfires in California in 2023 highlight how climate change and warmer tempratures can increase air pollution and envoirment damage. Thus, burnning fossil fules is driving force behind this issue.

Secondly, aother major contributor to pollution is improper waste disposal and poor government policies. In many countries, both home and industrial waste are dumped into rivers, lakes, or open land without proper treatment.

However, there are certain viable measures can be taken to cure this issue. The primary solution I belive would be start pollution reduction programmes, Government should encourage the renewable energy sources, such as solar,wind and hydro power. These alternativies produce clean energy without polluting the enviornment. Furthermore, another effective solution would be for the Government to improve the planing. As strong laws and regulations can improve the situation.

To sum up, even though fossil fuels,waste and poor government policies are vide spread in many countries. But I believed that through better government planning and pollution reduction programmes,this problem can be tackled.