Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated. Do the benefits of machine automation outweigh the drawbacks?

In today’s complex world, numerous issues and topics are subject to debate. One such topic is our heavy reliance on automating tedious work using different machines. While it is true that every topic has its own set of advantages and disadvantages, the benefits of using gadgets to make our tasks easier outweigh the drawbacks. This essay will explore the various advantages of using machines and demonstrate why they hold greater significance compared to the disadvantages.

To begin with, one prominent advantage of using devices to automate numerous human tasks is to save time. This means that when using different scientific tools, individuals can save a lot of time and use that time to do some productive work. For instance, washing machines are used to save a significant amount of time by just pressing some buttons. Moreover, they could also reduce the human efforts put in by a person when doing a difficult task. This refers to the fact that many robots are being used to manufacture goods to reduce the human effort. For example, these days most of the factories producing potato chips used automated conveyer belts for processing chips in the factory.

Despite its advantages, automating a task also presents several disadvantages. One notable drawback is the heavy reliance on technology. This is due to the fact that many individuals cannot do basic stuff without the help of the devices. For instance, it is really hard for people to drive a manual car because most of the cars these days are either automatic or self-driving. Also, many people find it really difficult to find information in books without the use of the internet. These disadvantages highlight the need for proactive measures to address these issues.

In conclusion, while automation has its disadvantages, such as overdependence, the benefits it offers are undeniable. Therefore, it is evident that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, reinforcing its importance in our modern society.