Nowadays,young people are admiring media and sports stars, even though they do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent day, this is a trend to support famous person, if they do not give any motivation to young people. Such as these days, individual follows paparazzi and sport’s person and also support them. In this essay, I would like to share my thought process if this development is harmful or useful for youngsters.

To begin with, there are good side as well as bad side of this situation. Firstly, let us talk about advantages, if adolescent would praise the mass media or athlete, than they can learn something new and know about sports like: how to play cricket, volleyball, tennis and many more. In addition, what are the rules of these games? Moreover, how is celebrities daily living? And interesting entertaining news. For instance, after learning to their admiring legend, if child would play any sport than they gave their hundred percent to win. Also, youngsters eager to know about entertainment industry people, so they watched well-informed electronic media for up to date their knowledge.

Secondly, like positive point same as negative point affect individual development. Teenagers extra approved of phenom or news service it would affect their future. For example, youngsters wants to become like their role model. If athlete drop the studies because of bad situations, kids also want to drop out to become like them. Same as for media, if an interviewing agency said anything which is not true, young people would believe and support them. These things are not helpful for child future or their knowledge.

To sum up, according to me, admiring paparazzi or sports men have been harmful or useful to teenagers. Positive side is youngster gain some knowledge and up to date with social lives. Moreover, negative development is young people devoted to themselves to them and act like those, also support their every actions.