Nowadays,young people are admiring media and sports stars, even though they do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is commonly observed that the youth of today admire and follow celebrities like media and sports stars despite them not acting as good role model. I strongly believe this is a negative efforts for youth. Firstly famous guys are use expensive things, and advertise many items people want to buy but lack of money they can not secondly stars are very smart and slim.Individuals try to be like them. So that they maintain a hard diet which is not good for their health.

Finally celebrities are drink alcohol in parties or programmes. They also published many kind of bear. Young are appropriate to do same,they think it is not bed for health. Day by day they addicted from first day to start drinking. That main disadvantages of admiring media and sports is youth of today are try to buy same things that are use by famous guys. But these thing are expensive everyone can not buy it. Teenagers force their parents ti buy these products. Some teens or youth also resort to petty crimes like stealing just to acqquire these products and consequently destroy their whole life.

In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that the increasing influence of celebrities on youth has several adverse consequences for them as well as the society