Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, some people attempt to take medicine and in addition search on the web about their situation instead of going to the hospital and visiting the doctors and it says there are some negative points in this way. Therefore, in this essay, I will assume positive and negative development and also give my own opinion. On the one hand, approximately all people know that point they should not try to health their problems without enough knowledge. Nevertheless, still, we can see explicitly this kind of people. There are several drawbacks to this way, for instance, firstly, new problems would be visible when you use the wrong sources of medicine. Secondly, it has an impact on other people so as a result they would attempt your way for themself.

On the other hand, if you have basic information and experience about the activity of the body you can take some medicine because if you want to go to the hospital or a clinic your health would be in danger and also maybe your body would give other issues to other patients. So if you would like to learn about some issues like headaches or stomachaches you can watch some videos on YouTube or even register for several courses and achieve the necessary data in this case.

In conclusion, perpetually my opinion is, when you have some problems you should see a doctor and never take any medicines without a doctor’s recommendation. In this matter, I feel that overall the negatives and drawbacks of development would outweigh the positive and beneficial impacts.