Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today’s society, it is becoming more and more common to use alternative medicine to cure diseases instead of seeing a regular doctor. And I believe that this approach is detrimental to the human body.

First of all, health is one of the most costly things for human beings. So, it is a big mistake not to take health issues seriously. Because nowadays there are many different kinds of diseases, and without specialized knowledge, this problem may be more dangerous to life than the initial stage of the disease. Another danger is the risk that alternative medical methods may have terrible consequences. Not knowing the type of disease and its side effects could actually be a big problem.

For example, But not all citizens can afford to see a doctor on an ongoing basis. This is because it costs money to see a good doctor. However, in our generation, it is increasingly common to use the next generation of alternative medicine in all areas, including health care. In the future, it will actually be a good alternative to going to the doctor. For example, if robot doctors are created. This would be a sensational innovation and would save people time and money in the long run. For example, in the movie “Baymax,” a medical robot named Baymax was created by humans. Furthermore, in the movie “Baymax,” Baymax had all kinds of high-tech medical care in one robot to treat the creator’s brother.

Overall, they are more sensitive to using alternative medicine than to going to the doctor. For these people, however, getting a robot may be very costly.