Nowadays, a lot of offices employ open-space designs instead of separate rooms for work. Do the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It goes without saying that in our modern society, workers are practising “no walls” method in the offices instead of own rooms for work. Throughout this essay, i will explore the benefits and drawbacks of the trend, and then depict why i believe the positive points of this surpass the negative aspects.

There are numerous advantages associated with this phenomenon and the prominent one is that employes motivation are increasing gradually. More and more human beings want to work with their collegue, as opposed to work by their own.For instance, Harvard University have been conducting experiment since 2015. In this research, unknown workers experienced with open-space deisgn, and results demonstrated a rapid increase of his motivation.Second significant reason is a improvement in communication.Nowadays, plenty of individuals struggle with talking with somebody.However, open-space design are imparted some improvement in their abbilities to talk. It also was in the experiment,which were conducted by Harvard University.

Nevertheless, every coin has two sides. One primary negative consequnce of this tendency is that a lot of humans are unconcentrated during with their work time. Managers are concerns about people’s concetration,because it is bringing about a lot of unproductive time. For example, i have underwent with this issue,as a result i was working badly,without any improvememts in my work.Nonetheless, as a wise man once said: “If you want to overcome something, you need work with it”, so i have been getting over this problem about 2 years,and eventually accomplish the highest concentration level in my entire life.

In summary, there are many benefits and negetives to “no walls” method, instead of own room.This essay discussed both the virtues and downsides of this trend and takes everything into consideration,i am inclined to say that the overall benefits of this tendency are superior.