Nowadays artificial intelligence is increasing all over the world is this a positive development or negative development

In the modern world artificial intelligence is taking part in every field of life. Although some people might consider it negative, I totally support this development. Not only because, it can help us in medical and transportation field, but also because it can improve our education system.

There are multiple benefits of artificial intelligence. Firstly, it is in medical department at a high success rate. As multiple critical operations are doing with the help of model generated by artificial intelligence. For instance, theHealth Minister of Japan has announced that by the end of 2028, they are going to launch artificial heart. Thus, these facilities have a crucial role for humans all over the globe.

Secondly, these facilities are playing very important role in transportation. As cars associated with artificial intelligence models have a very low rate of accidents. Take an example of America, in the recent report it has been shown that by installing driver less cars, there is a significant control on road accidents. Hence, these facilities can play fundamental role in upgrading transportation department.

Finally, these facilities have improved our education system. As robots are teaching students with high range of knowledge and it is predicting that after 20 years, the 40% of education will be shifted to robotics teachers.

To sum up, although artificial intelligence has an adverse impact on the world, the benefits across various sectors outweigh the drawbacks. The main fields in which we can see the improvements are medical, transportation and education.